How to streamline your process with Collaboration Tools

Work as a team or with your clients on an easy-to-use platform.
Free up precious time and simplify your life!

Still no 💳  required!
Avatar collaboration

Schedule your content

This powerful feature helps you save time. But what about the back and forth prior to publishing?

Social networks integrated
instagramFacebook
Twitter
Linkedin

Share the access

Team members as well as external users, can access your calendar via an unique, password protected link.

Share the access

You look so pro!

Schedule your content first. Then let everyone see what your feed (for Instagram) will look like.

You look so pro!

Set the status
of your post

You can choose to save your post as a draft, or submit it for approval by external collaborators.

Set the statusof your post

Get notified of changes

Collaborators can edit content, leave notes, accept or reject creations. You will be notified of everything they do.

Get notified of changes

How Collaboration features save our users valuable time

olivier fraisse, social media, sephora emea

“Having the ability to manage our 17 social profiles on the same interface with a global dashboard enhances our productivity, meaning we can optimize our work time.”

olivier fraisse, social media, sephora emea
Icon ESm2

Discover
our podcast

Every week, Emily interviews top brands, renowned influencers,
and hidden agencies with one goal
in mind: to understand what happens backstage of their social media strategies.

10,000 users have
adopted our
collaboration features

They had a few questions first.

How does post approval work?

When you're scheduling a post in your Iconosquare account, scroll down to where it says "Status", and change the status to "Waiting for approval". You can also add any notes that you'd like your external collaborators to see, under the "Notes" tab. Copy the link from the "Sharing link" tab - this is the link you'll need to share with your external collaborators. Then click "Submit for approval".

What will external collaborators see when they open the link and access the Collaboration area?

Upon opening the link, the external collaborator will be asked to enter their name and password if applicable. They will then be able to view the scheduler calendar for that social profile, scheduled posts, along with posts awaiting approval, posts already approved but not yet scheduled, and posts that have been rejected. They will not be able to see any posts that you have saved as "Draft".

How will I know when a post has been approved or rejected?

As soon as an external collaborator changes the status of a post or leaves a note, you will receive an email notification. You will also receive a notification under the Notifications tab of the Collaboration section on your Iconosquare account.

How can I schedule an export for my Custom Dashboard?

For users with access to the Dashboard featureow possible to schedule exports for this feature! Head to the section (under the Analytics tab)

- Click on "Create new report" at the top right of the page
- Select "Dashboard Report"

You can then set the criteria for your report, including:

- Choose whether you want to set up an XLS or PDF of your report
- Choose if you want the report to be sent via email with a link to download the report, and if so, the recipients of that email
- Which social profile you want to set the report for Which one of the pre-set date ranges you want the report to cover
- Timezone you want your report to be based on (this automatically defaults to your Iconosquare account timezone)
- Choose if you want to schedule the report and the frequency - select this option for recurring reports (eg. every month), or choose no if you just want to set up a one-off report!  
- Click "Create" and you're ready to go!

How does the 14-day Free Trial work?

New users can get a 14-day free trial to discover Iconosquare at no cost, no risk, no obligation and no credit card needed. Your trial allows you to explore the TEAMS plan for an unlimited number of social profiles (Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, X, LinkedIn).

What happens after the trial?

If you decide to subscribe to a paid plan and become one of our customers (hurray!), you’ll go through our secure online payment system. You can cancel at any time.

Which means of payment do you accept?

Paid subscriptions require a Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Discover or a Paypal account.

Are there discounts for yearly plans?

Yes! If you pay for a year in advance, you save up to 22% compared to paying per month. That means you get 12 months’ usage for the price of 9 months.

Anymore questions
Tick conversations

More features

Analytics
Shadow multiple social

Analytics

A dashboard to see what works best and make data-driven decisions.

See more
Reporting
Shadow multiple social

Reporting

Export the social media insights you choose, for the time frame you want.

See more
Publishing
Shadow multiple social

Publishing

Schedule your content in advance. Even across multiple accounts.

See more
Conversations
Shadow multiple social

Conversations

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmut.

See more
Listening
Shadow multiple social

Listening

A dashboard to see what works best and make data-driven decisions.

See more
Analytics
Shadow multiple social

Analytics

A dashboard to see what works best and make data-driven decisions.

See more
Reporting
Shadow multiple social

Reporting

Export the social media insights you choose, for the time frame you want.

See more
Publishing
Shadow multiple social

Publishing

Schedule your content in advance. Even across multiple accounts.

See more
Conversations
Shadow multiple social

Conversations

Identify unread comments and mentions easily and reply to them from your desktop.

See more
Listening
Shadow multiple social

Listening

A dashboard to see what works best and make data-driven decisions.

See more

Made it to the bottom?
Then it’s time to decide for yourself.
Try Iconosquare today!